The Low Down
to Hull and Back News

(did you get the pun?)

A feisty little English weekly!

 

Art and Kitty Mantell started the paper in 1973 on their kitchen table for no better reason than that they loved newspapers. Their daughter, Nikki Mantell, is now at the helm.

 

 Our staff of 10 is the most dedicated team of newsies you'll ever find.

The Low Down is published 50 times per year on Wednesdays.

Our Team

Nikki Mantell

Publisher

Nmantell@lowdownonline.com

Hunter Cresswell

Reporter

Hunter@lowdownonline.com

Stuart Benson

Reporter

Stuart@lowdownonline.com

Heather Hopewell

Classifieds

Classifieds@lowdownonline.com

Aleks Gniazdowska

Art Director

aleks@lowdownonline.com

Aden Seaton

Advertising Sales Director

sales@lowdownonline.com

Subscribe with Cohen

General enquiries:

general@lowdownonline.com

 

Advertising enquiries:

Sales@lowdownonline.com

The Low Down to Hull and Back

815, Riverside Drive

Wakefield, QC, J0X 3G0

Tel: 819-459-2222 | Fax: 819-459-3831

Email: general@lowdownonline.com

Member of Quebec Community Newspaper Association and News Media Canada

© 2020 The Low Down to Hull and Back. rights reserved.